Minutes of 2019 AGM

BRITISH ASSOCIATION OF SCLEROTHERAPISTS Annual General Meeting: 17:00h on 14th May 2019 at Dorney Lake Conference Centre Chair: Dr Stephen Tristram (Chairman) Minutes taken by: Julie Halford Present: Philip Coleridge-Smith (President) Hilary Furber (Secretary) Haroun Gajraj Emma Davies Julie Halford Claire Judge Sue Topp Cheryl Wright Tonya Foulkes Kate England Kim Green Aga Kieloch Maddie Groves…

This content is for Full Member only. Members please log in, non-members please register for a free account
Log In Register

Our Sponsors